© 2019 by Deny Oesterling

Board Members

President: David Dickinson- Moore PD

ddickinson@cityofmoore.com

1st Vice President: Rhianna Russell- Broken Arrow PD

rrussell@brokenarrowok.gov

2nd Vice President: Amandia Callen- Dept. of Corrections

amandia.callen@doc.ok.gov

Secretary: Nicole Flemming- Dept. of Corrections

nicole.flemming@doc.ok.gov

Treasurer: Michael Heath- Norman PD

mheath40@live.com

Public Relations Director: Deny Oesterling- Norman PD

deny.oesterling@normanok.gov

       Presidents:

     - David Dickinson, Moore PD (2017-Present)

     - Paul Priegel, Stillwater PD (2016-2017)

     - Michael Heath, Norman PD (2008-2016)